Logo LISA Consortium Organisation

Organisation of the LISA Consortium

Formulation activities

Science utilisation


Chairs and leads

Executive Committee


FMT: Formulation Management Team

LIG: LISA Instrument Group

LDPG: LISA Data Processing Group

LSG: LISA Science Group

LDC: LISA Data Chellenge

AstroWG: Astrophysics Working Group

CosWG: Cosmology Working Group

FPWG: Fundamental Physics Working Group

WaveformWG: Waveforms Working Group

LECS: LISA Early Career Scientist Group

AdvoReach: Advocacy & Outreach Committee

DEI: Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Committee

MMT: Membership Management Team

PPC: Publications & Presentations Committee